Contact

Stop by or send mail to:
1490 Lafayette St.
Suite 304
Denver, CO 80218

Call:
303-396-6170

  • For donation inquiries, dial extension 107.
  • For media inquiries, dial extension 105.

E-mail:

  • Dave Montez, Executive Director: davem@one-colorado.org
  • Jon Monteith, Communications Director: jonm@one-colorado.org
  • Daniel Ramos, Political and Organizing Director: danielr@one-colorado.org
  • Willie Recht, Development Director: willier@one-colorado.org
  • Leslie Channell, Administrative and Accounting Associate: lesliec@one-colorado.org
  • Lauren Cikara, Safe Schools Manager: laurenc@one-colorado.org
  • Leo Kattari, Health Policy Manager: leok@one-colorado.org
  • Lia Sperandeo, Development and Logistics Manager: lias@one-colorado.org
  • Laura “Pinky” Reinsch, Communications and Online Organizing Manager: pinkyr@one-colorado.org
  • Harbandna Singh, Denver Field Organizer: harbandnas@one-colorado.org
  • Heidi Hess, Western Slope Field Organizer: heidih@one-colorado.org
  • Luke Matney, Southwest Colorado Field Organizer: lukem@one-colorado.org
  • Don DeAngelis, Southern Colorado Field Organizer: dond@one-colorado.org

 

We are proud members of the Equality Federation.

EF_Logo_Tagline2